Our Teachers

Kindergarten

Sandra Mercer

smercer@bccaschools.org

Rachel John

rjohn@bccaschools.org

Claire Fortuney

cfortuney@bccaschools.org

1st Grade

Michelle D’Aiutolo

mdaiutolo@bccaschools.org

Terri Hyer

thyer@bccaschools.org

2nd Grade

Summer Manda

smanda@bccaschools.org

Cathy Pace

cpace@bccaschools.org

3rd Grade

LaDonna Barrier

lbarrier@bccaschools.org

Tamara Paupaw

tpaupaw@bccaschools.org

4th Grade

Alma Leljedal

aleljedal@tbccaschools.org

Cyndi Bergen

cbergen@bccaschools.org

5th Grade

Jennifer Keeler

jkeeler@bccaschools.org

6th Grade

Morgan Beldon

mbeldon@bccaschools.org

Kim Huffstetler

khuffstetler@bccaschools.org

Exceptional Children (EC)

Angela Browder (EC Lead)

abrowder@bccaschools.org

Erin Johnson (EC Teacher)

ejohnson@bccaschools.org

Linda Autry (EC T.A.)

lautry@bccaschools.org

Latin

Cassandra Grosh

cgrosh@bccaschools.org

Music

Andrew Cumbow

acumbow@bccaschools.org

Physical Education

Michiko McIntyre

mmcintyre@bccaschools.org

Art

Charlie Wynn

cwynn@bccaschools.org